Institution Analyst E-mail
Bank of America – Merrill Lynch Bank of America – Merrill Lynch Bank of America – Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira Gustavo Faria Vitor Dalessio arthur.pereira@baml.com
gustavo.faria@bofa.com
vitor.dalessio@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Bradesco BBI Bradesco BBI Francisco Naverrete Andre Silveira João Victor Silva francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
antonio.junqueira@citi.com
joao.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual BTG Pactual BTG Pactual João Pimentel Gisele Gushiken Maria Eduarda Resende joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
gisele.gushiken@btgpactual.com
maria.resende@btgpactual.com
Citi Citi Antônio Junqueira Guilherme Bosso antonio.junqueira@citi.com guilherme.bosso@citi.com
Credit Suisse Credit Suisse Credit Suisse Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro Rafael Nagano Bruno Oyamata Guilherme Cavalheiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
rafael.nagano@credit-suisse.com
bruno.oyamata@credit-suisse.com
guilherme.cavalheiro@credit-suisse.com
Genial Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@genialinstitucional.com.br
Goldman Sachs Goldman Sachs Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini Flavia Sounis Thomas Campion pedro.manfredini@gs.com
flavia.sounis@ny.gir.email.gs.com
thomas.campion@gs.com
Itaú BBA Itaú BBA Itaú BBA Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá Luiza Candiota Matheus Saliba Barbara Soares marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
luiza.candiota@itaubba.com
matheus.saliba@itaubba.com
barbara.soares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan JP Morgan JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla Henrique Peretti Milene Carvalho fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues Alexandre Zimmermman miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com
Safra Daniel Carabolante Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Santander Santander Santander Andre Sampaio Guilherme Lima Julia Zaniolo ansampaio@santander.com.br
guilhermelima@santander.com.br
julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
UBSBB UBSBB Giuliano Ajeje Guilherme Reif giuliano.ajeje@ubsbb.com
guilherme.reif@ubsbb.com
XP Investimentos XP Investimentos Maira Maldonado Victor Burke maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br
victor.burke@xpi.com.br